

NASHIK GRAMIN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

BRAHMA VALLEY EDUCATIONAL CAMPUS

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi, AICTE, New Delhi Govt. of Maharashtra DTE, Mumbai and Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Shri. Rajaram Pangavhane (Patil)
Hon. FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Dr. Vijay D. Wagh

2.4.1 List of full time teacher from AY 2021-2022

Sr.No	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Wagh Vijay Dhondiram	Pharmaceutics	Principal
2	Mrs. Malode Sarika. Shivaji	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
3	Ms. Kare Priyanka Tanaji	Pharmacognosy	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Shinde Vidya Shudhakar	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Deshmukh Pradeep Trimbakrao	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Mali Rohit Pradip	Pharmacognosy	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Patil Divyata Sunil	Pharmacognosy	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Sahane Shilpa Prabhaker	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
9	Ms. Ishi Harshada Shamrao	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Chavan Amol Ravindra	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. Bhandare Saurbh Dilip	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Gaikwad Sakshi Santosh	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Patil Sonali Ravindra	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. More Swati Kashinath	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
15	Ms. Kute Vijaya Arjun	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
16	Ms. Jamadar Radhika Eknathsingh	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Shinde Pooja Arjun	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor



PRINCIPAL
NSGPM's College of Pharmacy
Brahma Valley Educational Campus
Trimbak Road, Anjaneri, Nashik-422 213

At Post : Anjaneri, Tal. : Trimbak, Dist. : Nashik - 422 213.

Fax :(02594) 220146 Tel.: (02594) 220147 Nashik Office : (0253) 2311244 E-mail : brahmavalleycop@gmail.com Web site : www.brahmavalley.com